A queued plan (formerly known as a goodybag) is a plan purchased in advance while your current plan is still active. It’s different to an auto renewed plan, which is one you have lined up to start after your current plan expires, but you haven’t paid for it yet.
When you have an active plan, you can buy another one that will start as soon as the current plan expires. It doesn’t have to be the same as your current one.
How to cancel a queued plan
It's easy peasy. Pop over to Payments and you can cancel it there. Just make sure you cancel it by 9pm the day before it's due to start.
If you've just queued the plan, or queued the plan today using a voucher or credit, you'll need to wait until the next day to cancel it.
Need a hand? Our community helpers know this topic inside out - ask them on our community.
